"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jack Slater Reveals New Album "Extinction Aftermath" Details

Jack Slater has issued the following update about releasing a new album:

"Our 4th album is gonna be called 'Extinction Aftermath' and will contain 10 tracks that easily be the best songs Jack Slater has recorded yet! Svencho, sexy Singer of Aborted, again did a great job with the cover and somehow connects with the artwork from our last album 'Blut/Macht/Frei'. We printed some covers for the label promo and they look really awesome! I like!

"The album will contain pretty diverse tracks, all death metal, but everyone with a slightly different approach. For example, the 4th track 'Funkenflug' will be something you have never heard before from Jack Slater, but you will love it! I promise! Every track turned out great and will please everyone who likes intelligent death metal, that's more than just blasting away. All we have left to do is find a fitting label and a release date, then it's time to unleash the album."

The track list for "Extinction Aftermath" is as follows:

1. Pheromon
2. Dysthymia
3. Martyr
4. Funkenflug
5. Happy Hour
6. Omniscience
7. 4 8 15 16 23 42
8. Konstrukt
9. Resser Frednik
10. Extinction Aftermath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jack Slater Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.