"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Sign Reveals New Album "Chaos Echoes" Details

French metallers Bloody Sign have issued the following announcement about the release of their new album "Chaos Echoes:"

"Bloody Sign's third full length album Chaos Echoes will be released in December 2009, CD version through Blood Harvest records. Followed by a digisleeve version for USA market by Ibex Moon records in February 2010. LP version will be unleashed for spring time with different artwork, layout… through Blood Harvest. Expect Death Metal Darkness voyage from the deepest caves of the earth to the last cosmic black holes; roots of extreme metal hermetism and black psychedelism, dealing about the magical links between Music, Death, primal elements, spirits, myths, ancient surrealistic rituals… and rock’n’roll!

"All artwork, cover, layout, logo has been created by artist Stefan Thanneur. We are really proud to work with someone who really captured our feelings, who really felt this album in its essence, and this artwork is really linked to this entire album atmosphere, and the understanding between each other is deep."

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Intro
2. Chord Temple
3. Down To Hell
4. For The Unknown
5. Voice From The depths – bass interlude
6. The Call
7. Primordial Sound
8. Symphony Of Bones – drum interlude
9. Words Of Death
10. Khordê’s Funerals – Guitar Interlude
11. Tongues Of Shadows
12. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Sign Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.