"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Madder Mortem Re-Releases "Deadlands" Album with Bonus Tracks

Madder Mortem's highly acclaimed third album, "Deadlands," is to be re-released on November 9th. The package includes new liner notes documenting the album history, and two newly recorded and reworked bonus tracks, "The Exile" and "Deadlands Revisited," completed especially for this release.

Here's the tracklisting for the reissued "Deadlands" album:

1. Enter
2. Necropol Lit
3. Omnivore
4. Rust Cleansing
5. Faceless
6. Distance Will Save Us
7. Silverspine
8. Jigsaw (the pattern & the puzzle)
9. Deadlands
Bonus tracks
11. The Exile
12. Deadlands Revisited

You can order the album online here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Madder Mortem Re-Releases Album w/ Bonus Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.