"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Apeiron Reveals New Album Guest Appearances and Tracklisting

"Among the Lost," Apeiron's new full length album, will be officially released on Friday, November 6th by Last Scream Records. The CD includes 10 tracks recorded at Fear Studios with Alessandro Vanara. the CD also features special guest appearances by Gianluca Melino, singer of the Italian thrash metal band Alligator, and Diego Cavallotti, guitarist of Within Your Pain.

The tracklisting for "Among the Lost" is as follows:
1. Into the Deep
2. Voids of Breath
3. Hendra
4. Clutches of Despair
5. The Last Page
6. Scavenging Thoughts (of Mortality Lost)
7. Red Waters of Acheron
8. The Crossing
9. Through Me You Enter...
10. Among the Lost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apeiron Reveals New Album Guest Appearances"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.