"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bulletboys Announces New Lineup

Florida metal band BULLETBOYS has announced the return of original member and bassist LONNIE VENCENT. BULLETBOYS has also announce the return of guitarist TONY MARCUS. Tony has joined the band to take over guitar duties. Tony, most notable for his current role as a member in XYZ, also plays in Ashes Of Your Enemy. Tony played in Arcade with Stephen Pearcy (RATT) and also Vicious Delite with Stephen Pearcy (RATT) and Mike Duda (WASP). What most may not know is that Tony was the original replacement for Mick Sweda when he departed in the 90's. Tony Marcus comments, "Music is my life, and rejoining Marq + Lonnie is an honor. Let's Rock!" BULLETBOYS has been rehearsing in L.A. preparing for leg 2 of the Road To Nowhere Tour 09-10.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bulletboys Announces New Lineup"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. travlow1 writes:

Awesome. bulletboys are going to be so cool to see again. Please come to Portland, Oregon

# Nov 1, 2009 @ 1:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.