"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arsis Reveals New Album "Starve For The Devil" Artwork

Virginia’s melodic/technical death metal band Arsis has revealed the artwork by Mark Riddick for their upcoming "Starve For The Devil" album. The artwork can be viewed at this location. "Starve For The Devil" is set to be released in North America on February 9th, 2010. The music for "Starve For The Devil" was recorded with producer Zeuss (Municipal Waste, Agnostic Front, Hatebreed) at Planet Z Studios in Massachusetts.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Forced To Rock
2. A March For The Sick
3. From Soulless To Shattered (Art In Dying)
4. Beyond Forlorn
5. The Ten Of Swords
6. Closer To Cold
7. Sick Perfection
8. Half Past Corpse O'Clock
9. Escape Artist
10. Sable Rising

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arsis Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. stuff writes:

There is also a bonus track called A Pound Of Flesh (For The Hell Of It) i found it on nulclearblast.de so i donno if we will be able to get it in north america

# Oct 30, 2009 @ 8:23 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.