"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Element Of Eclipse Reveals New Album "Divine Masque Revelation" Details

Florida black metal act Element of Eclipse are set to the release the new album "Divine Masque Revelation" in the spring of 2010. The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. The All Is Mind (Cerebral Universe)
2. Vaticidal Storm (Autumnal Reaping ov the Apocryphal Prophets)
3. Empire ov The Sun (Stellar Asylum)
4. Divine Masque Revelation (Rebel Awakening)
5. New Aeonian Propagandist Illumination
6. The Dark Satellite (Navigating The Invalidated Sphere)
7. Thelemic Vehemency (Auspicious Enterprise)
8. Aphotic Throne Triumph (The Great Abyss Endeavor)
9. Embryonic Ark (Re-genesis)
10. Profound Negligence (Inherit the Cosmic Canvas)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Element Of Eclipse Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.