"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Judgment Hammer Reveals New Album "Arbiter Of Fate" Details

Judgment Hammer has announced their new album "Arbiter of Fate" will be released on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2009. The track "Lightning War" off the new album can be heard at the band's official MySpace page.

The track listing for "Arbiter of Fate" will be as follows:

1. Lightning War
2. Judgment Hammer
3. Treason
4. Never Repent
5. No Surrender
6. Kill Or Be Killed
7. Swift Justice
8. Join Or Die
9. Thicker Than Water

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Judgment Hammer Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.