"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Urgehal Streaming New Song "Dødelagt" Online

Norwegian black metal band Urgehal has uploaded a new song titled "Dødelagt," which is from their upcoming album "Ikonoklast." The track can be heard at the band's official MySpace page. "Ikonoklast" will be released on Season of Mist's Underground Activists division on November 16th. The tracklisting for "Ikonoklast" is as follows:

1. Stesolid Self-Destruction To Damnation
2. Dødelagt
3. Cut Their Tongue Shut Their Prayer
4. The Necessity Of Total Genocide
5. Kniven Rider Dypt I Natt
6. Astral Projection To Rabid Hell
7. Approaching Doom
8. Holocaust In Utopia
9. Sopor Necrosanctus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Urgehal Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.