"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anima Infernalis Reveals New Album "Walk In The Perdition Of A Lost World" Details

Italian black metal act Anima Infernalis have announced their upcoming full-length album will be titled "Walk In The Perdition Of A Lost World." Three songs from the album are available for streaming at the band's official MySpace page.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Something Went Wrong (Intro) (0.40)
2. A World Enslaved (2.46)
3. Awakening (2:11)
4. Empty Life (5.23)
5. Endless Misanthropy (5.48)
6. Hanging By A Thread (3.00)
7. Last Harvest (3.20)
8. No Salvation (3.17)
9. People Die (1.33)
10. Sadistic Demons (1.33)
11. Without A Soul (14.00)
12. Sacred Seal (Outro) (0.39)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anima Infernalis Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.