"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sworn Streaming New Song "The Bastard, the Conqueror" Online

Norwegian metallers Sworn are set to release their new album "Bastards and Conquerors" on October 30th through Twilight-Vertrieb. Sworn are currently streaming a new song from the album titled "The Bastard, the Conqueror" on their official MySpace page. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed here.

The track listing for "Bastards and Conquerors" is as follows:

1. Prophecies from the Land of Lost Voices
2. The Bastard, the Conqueror
3. Summoning the Sinister
4. Beyonder
5. Somnolence
6. Damnation Spawned
7. Carnal Monuments
8. The Archaic Wraith
9. Descendant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sworn Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.