"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neun Welten Streaming New Song "Destrunken II" Online

German folk metallers Neun Welten have posted a new song online titled "Destrunken II," which is off their upcoming album "Destrunken." The track can be heard at the band's MySpace page. "Destrunken" is set to be released on November 20th through Prophecy Productions.

The track listing for "Destrunken" will be as follows:

1. Frosthauch
2. Destrunken I
3. Destrunken II
4. Jarknez
5. Weites End
6. Ewig Ruh
7. Dämmerung
8. Schein
9. Der stille See
10. Tau

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neun Welten Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.