"some music was meant to stay underground..."

To/Die/For Recording New Tracks

Photo of To/Die/For

Band Photo: To/Die/For (?)

Finland's To/Die/For have announced they have finished recording several songs for their upcoming sixth full-length album. The songs are titled "Angelica," "My Hysteria," "Unknown III," and "Sad." The tracks will be mixed by Tonmi Lillman and are expected to have samples posted online in the coming weeks.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "To/Die/For Recording New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.