"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cacotopia Streaming Entire Demo Album Online

Illinois metallers Cacotopia have posted their entire new untitled demo album online for previewing. The five demo tracks can be heard at the band's MySpace page. The track listing for the demo is as follows:

1. Aftermath Of Armageddon
2. Disillusionment
3. In The Asylum
4. Embodiment Of Evil
5. From Man To Demon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cacotopia Streaming Entire Demo Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.