"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metallica Announce St. Anger Tracklist

Metallica have now confirmed the full track listing for new album ‘St. Anger’. Produced by Bob Rock, it should be issued on June 9 in the UK/Europe, and the following day in America. The 11 songs are: ‘Frantic’, ‘St. Anger’, ‘Some Kind Of Monster’, ‘Dirty Window’, ‘Invisible Kid’, ‘My World’, ‘Shoot Me Again’, ‘Sweet Amber’, ‘Unnamed Feeling’, ‘Purify’ and ‘All Within My Hands’.

Source: Total Rock

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metallica Announce St. Anger Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.