"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Algaion Announces New Album "Exthros" Details

Reactivated Swedish atmospheric black metallers Algaion have announced their third upcoming effort will be titled “Exthros” (meaning ‘Enemy’ in Greek). “Exthros” was recorded at Helltower Studio by Algaion drummer Robert Eng and the mastering duties were handled by Simon Söderberg at Mayfire Studio. The album cover artwork can be viewed here.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Alpha
2. That Time Is Nigh
3. Theos Tou Aimatos
4. We Are The Enemy
5. The Last Of Cursed Days
6. Nature Our Slave
7. Ruach Adversi
8. This Is Our Temple
9. Sign Of Evil Existence / The Era Of Satan Rising
10. House Of War
11. Omega

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Algaion Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.