"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mob Rules Reveals New Album "Radical Peace" Cover Artwork

German metallers Mob Rules have revealed the cover artwork of their new album "Radical Peace," which can be viewed at this location. "Radical Peace" will be released on November 13th.

The track list for the album will be as follows:

1. Children Of The Flames
2. Trial By Fire
3. Warchild
4. Astral Hand
The Oswald File (Ethnolution II: A Matter Of Unnecessary Doubt)
5. Chapter I (Prologue)
6. Chapter II (Desperate Son)
7. Chapter III (11.30 a.m.)
8. Chapter IV (Unnecessary Doubt?)
9. Chapter V (A Dead Man..s Face)
10. Chapter VI (Did You Reach The Sun?)
11. Waiting For The Sun
12. The Glance Of Fame

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mob Rules Reveals New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.