"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodthirst Reveals New Album "Sanctity Denied" Artwork

Polish thrashers Bloodthirst have announced that their new album "Sanctity Denied" will be released on November 14th. The cover artwork for "Sanctity Denied" can be viewed at this location. The artwork and layout for the album were done by by Tomasz 'Vitvrath' Reich.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Wine for the Insane
2. March with the Dead
3. Towards Hellfire
4. Congregation of Sin
5. Void Inferior
6. Death Upon Thee
7. Sanctity Denied
8. Rage of the Dogs
Bonus track:
Hateful Antichristian Thrash (digipack only)
Live video:
Assassination is Absolute (live from Death Dealers Fest)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodthirst Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.