"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Linea 77 Tracklist, Tour Dates

Italian sensations Linea 77 have finished work on their follow up album to 2001's critically acclaimed "Ketchup Suicide" - the opus is entitled 'Numb' and is set for release in Italy on 16th May and throughout the rest of Europe on 2nd June. 'Numb' was produced by Haggis of Senser and Dub War fame, and the initial pressing will contain a free bonus DVD of footage shot during the recording of the CD in the studio. The full tracklisting has been finalised as:

  1. Venus
  2. Insane Lovers
  3. Fantasma
  4. Warhol
  5. Ants
  6. 66 (diablous in musica)
  7. Third Moon
  8. I fall Asleep
  9. Houdini
  10. New World Soccer
  11. Alienation Is The New Form Of Zen

66 (diabulus in musica) is a collaboration with Italian chart toppers Subsonica.The band will start shooting the video for 'Fantasma' in the next couple of weeks before heading out on an Italian tour throughout May. Hear are those dates:


30 April REGGIO EMILIA - Exodus/Tempo Rock
03 May S.VITTORE DI CESENA Vidia rock Club
08 May ROMA Cube
09 May GENOVA - Transilvania
10 May BOLOGNA Palanord Rocksound day
15 May TORINO - Hiroshima
16 May RONCADE (TREVISO) - New Age
17 May MILANO - Palavobis
24 May PADOVA Pedro
30 May MORTEGLIANO (UD) - Festintenda (open air event)
31 May CARDANO AL CAMPO (VA) - Nautilus
07 June SENIGALLIA Mamamia (open air venue)

Source: Earache

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Linea 77 Tracklist, Tour Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.