"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Vain Posts New Performance Photographs Online

Norwegian metallers In Vain have posted a series of photographs online from their recent live performances. The photos can be found at this location. In Vain has also announced that they are currently working on the cover for their upcoming album "Mantra."

The track listing for "Mantra" will be as follows:

1. Captivating Solitude
2. Mannefall
3. Ain't no lovin'
4. On the Banks of the Mississippi
5. Circle of Agony
6. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit of the Nez Perce)
7. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
8. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Vain Posts New Performance Photos Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.