"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hypnotheticall Announces New Album "Dead World" Details

Italy's Hypnotheticall have announced that they have signed to Insanity Records for the release of their debut full-length album "Dead World." The album is currently set for release on October 30th in Europe and November 24th in North America. The cover artwork for the album can be found here. The track listing for "Dead World" is as follows:

1. Dead World (2:10)
2. The Eternal Nothingness Of Sin (7:09)
3. Fear Of A Suffocated Wrath (5:04)
4. No Room To Immagination (7:51)
5. Heaven Close At Hand (4:18)
6. Hi-tech Lonelyness (6:53)
7. Lost Children (8:30)
8. Bloody Afternoon (4:00)

Hypnotheticall's upcoming tour dates are as follows:

10/23 Live @ Jack Hole Music Club w/ Synesthesia Vicenza, Vicenza
11/13 Live @ Timonchio Restaurant Villaverla, Vicenza
12/23 Live @ Barbie Music Bar w/ Adrenalin/e Arzignano, Vicenza

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hypnotheticall Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.