"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brainstorm To Release Two Disc Best-Of Album

German power metal veterans Brainstorm has announced that they will be releasing a two-disc compilation album on November 9th in Europe through Metal Blade Records. The record will be entitled, "All Highs No Lows."

The tracklisting is as follows:

Disc 1:
"Falling Spiral Down"
"Fire Walk With Me"
"End In Sorrow"
"How Do You Feel"
Liquid Monster:
"Worlds Are Coming Through"
"All Those Words"
"nside The Monster"
Soul Temptation:
"Highs Without Lows"
"The Leading"
"Doorway To Survive"
Trinity of Lust:
"Shiva's Tears"
"Soul Temptation"

Disc 2:
Metus Mortis:
"Blind Suffering"
"Hollow Hideaway"
"Under Lights"
"Tear Down The Walls"
"Maharaja Palace"
"Beyond My Destiny"
Bonus Stuff:
"Face Down" (Metus Digi)
"Breathe" (LM Japan)
"Drowning" (DB Japan)
"Crawling In Chains" (DB Japan & Ltd. Ed.)
"Before The Dawn" (JUDAS PRIEST / Single ATW)
Live Stuff:
Von Unholy:
"Voices" (Live mit Andy DVD Budapest)
Von Hungry:
"Liar's Edge" (Live mit Andy DVD Summer Breeze)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Brainstorm To Release Best-Of Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.