"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Ammo Streaming Entire Debut Album Online Again

Sweden's Hate Ammo has issued the following update about streaming their entire debut album online again:

"Hey people!

"We are now giving you the chance to listen in on our debut album a second time. This is for all of you that missed the chance when we streamed it last time! Enjoy!"

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Far Beyond Hatred
2. I.U.W E
3. Rise Up
4. Narc
5. Seeds
6. Monday morning
7. Psycotic Episode
8. P.O.V
9. Destroy, Enemy, Police
10. When the Tide Begins to Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Ammo Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.