"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Mask's "Exhumation" Remastered and Re-issued

Maryland's 80's underground doom metal band Death-Mask has had their album, "Exhumation," remastered and reissued by Shadow King Records. "Exhumation" was previously only available as a 6 track demo known as “The Beginning.”

The tracklisting for "Exhumation" is as follows:

1. Mercenary
2. The Insane
3. Sudden Death
4. Dead Planet
5. Instrumental
6. Bloodfeast
7. Acid Rain
8. Death Mask
9. Motorhole (Live)
10. Sudden Death (Live)
11. Acid Rain (Live)
12. Death Mask (Live)
13. Wicked World (Live)

You can order the remastered CD here and check out some of the band's music on their MySpace player.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Mask's 'Exhumation' Remastered, Re-issued"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.