"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Oxbow's "Fuckfest" Re-issue Album Online

Experimental metal band Oxbow has released six albums, starting with 1989's "Fuckfest" and building to 2007's The "Narcotic Story," and is now celebrating 20 years as a band. Originally released on CFY/Pathological, the aptly titled "Fuckfest" has been reissued by Hydrahead Records and can now be streamed in full here.

Here's the "Fuckfest" tracklist:

1. Curse (5:52)
2. 30 Miles (5:48)
3. The Valley (5:50)
4. Bull's Eye (4:03)
5. Yoke (6:13)
6. Hunger (9:19)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Oxbow's 'Fuckfest' Re-issue Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.