"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Auvernia Reveals New Album "Afraid Of Me" Details

Photo of Auvernia

Band Photo: Auvernia (?)

Argentina based progressive power metal band Auvernia has issued the following update about recording a new album:

"This is it, the new opus will be entitled 'Afraid Of Me', and it will consist of 12 songs that continues the legacy of our first album, going even further on influences, with a great deal of new ideas and arrangements. We're at the last phase of recording vocals, then there's just mixing and mastering. Hopefully it'll be released by the end of this year, we'll be posting some videos so you can see the progress."

The tentative track listing is as follows:

01. Meeting
02. Throw Your Fear Away
03. And So It Starts
04. Anguish
05. No Time For Time
06. Interludio Porteño
07. Self-Reflective Fear
08. Out Of My Hands
09. Your Own Universe
10. Ode To Life
11. Another Conscience
12. We Are Complete

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Auvernia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.