"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gwen Stacy's "A Dialogue" Art and Tracklisting Revealed

Gwen Stacy has revealed the complete tracklisting and cover art for their upcoming new album, "A Dialogue." You can now check out the cover art here and the tracklisting below. "A Dialogue" is available in stores and online October 20th.

Here is the tracklisting for "A Dialogue":

1. The First Words
2. Profit Motive
3. A Dialogue
4. Creation and How I See It
5. Words of the New Prophet
6. Devil Devil
7. Addictionary
8. Braveheart
9. A Middle Ground
10. The Making Of
11. The Sound of Letting Go

Head over to their MySpace page to listen to the first new song, "The First Words."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gwen Stacy's 'A Dialogue' Art and Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.