"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project: Failing Flesh Song Downloads

Two songs from the forthcoming album from Project: Failing Flesh have just been posted on-line here. The songs are from the record that features Eric Forrest (E-Force, ex- Voi Vod), Tim Gutierrez (instruments) and was mixed by Kevin 131 (Garden of Shadows, Dysrhythmia, While Heaven Wept, ex- Aleixa). Pictures of the band in the studio have been posted also. The record will be available April 8th on a limited edition advance release and is expected to be in full release this summer. (ed. I just did and this is some good shit).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project: Failing Flesh Song Downloads"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.