"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeturnus Dominion Reveals New Lineup and Announces New Show

Austrailia metal band Aeturnus Dominion has issued the following update regarding their lineup:

"Aeturnus Dominion are once again back in action and will unveil the new line up featuring Dan Barrett on vocals, Adam Minter on guitar, Jarrod Wells on drums along with stalwarts Ted Foster on guitar and Tait Kristen on bass at Samhain Hollows on October 31st at the Sando Hotel. "

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeturnus Dominion Reveals New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.