"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krallice Reveals New Album, "Dimensional Bleedthrough," Details

Brooklyn NY’s KRALLICE have completed work on their new album “Dimensional Bleedthrough.” The tracklisting for “Dimensional Bleedthrough” [cover] is as follows:

1. Dimensional Bleedthrough
2. Autocthon
3. Aridity
4. The Mountain
5. Intraum
6. untitled
7. Monolith Of Possession

An MP3 of the title track can be heard here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krallice Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.