"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Marduk Record "weird and bizarre" EP

Sweden's Marduk recently completed work on a new four-song demo containing material that may surface on an upcoming limited-edition EP. The tracks appearing on the CD, which are being described by the group's webmaster as "the most weird and bizarre" Marduk have penned so far, are as follows:

01. Porträtt Av Döda Barn (Portraits Of Dead Children)
02. Din Död Förkunnar Vi (Your Death We Proclaim)
03. Den Eviga Döden (The Eternal Death)
04. Gravskändarmarsch (Gravedesecration March)

Marduk are currently putting the finishing touches to the two promo clips that will be included on the group's upcoming DVD, tentatively due in the fall. The group's latest album, "World Funeral" CD, was released in Europe in late February through the group's own Blooddawn Productions.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Marduk Record 'weird and bizarre' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.