"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Thy Flesh Consumed Reveals New Album, "Unrepentant," Details and Posts New Song, "The Disciplined Scorn," Online For Download

Canadian metal band Thy Flesh Consumed has revealed the tracklisting to their new album, "Unrepentant," [cover art], which is as follows:

1. Siege Engine Of Unreligion
2. The Disciplined Scorn
3. Blood Drenched Creation
4. The Demolition Of Thought
5. Ordinance Subservience
6. Devout Heathen
7. Hasten The Apocalypse
8. Sacrilege and Clarity
9. Thralldom Of The Crowning Mania

"Unrepentant" will be released on November 10th through Diminished Fifth Records.

Thy Flesh Consumed has also posted the second track, "The Disciplined Scorn," from their new album online for download at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Flesh Consumed Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.