"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sangrena Reveals Debut Album "Blessed Black Spirit" Details

Brazilian death metallers Sangrena have announced that they will be releasing their debut album "Blessed Black Spirit" soon through Darzamadicus Records.

The track listing for "Blessed Black Spirit" will be as follows:

1. When the Masks Fall
2. Infernal Domination
3. Cursed by Revenge
4. Land of Scorn
5. Abyss of Souls
6. The Ninth Prophecy
7. Blessed Black Spirit
8. In Sacrifice
9. Reign of Illusions
10. City of the Hanged People
11. The March

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sangrena Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.