"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skitliv Reveals New Album, "Skandinavisk Misantropi," Details

Norwegian black metal band Skitliv has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album, "Skandinavisk Misantropi," [cover art] which is as follows:

1. Luciferon (Intro)
2. Slow Pain Coming
3. Hollow Devotion
4. Skandinavisk Misantropi
5. Towards the Shores of Loss
6. A Valley Below
7. Densetsu
8. ScumDrug

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Skitliv Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. stigmata666 writes:

that's f***ing awesome!!!

# Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.