"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Incite Signs to I Scream Records and Reveals New Album, "The Slaughter," Details

Phoenix metal band Incite has signed to I Scream Records. "The Slaughter," the bands full length debut, was produced by Logan Mader (Devildriver, Divine Heresy, Cavalera Conspiracy) and is set for release in North America on October 20th and will hit stores on November 2nd in Europe.

The track listing for "The Slaughter" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Intro
02. The Slaughter
03. Nothing To Fear
04. Army Of Darkness
05. Time For A Change
06. Divided We Fail
07. Rage
08. Tyranny's End
09. Die With What You've Done
10. Down And Out
11. End Result
12. Awakening

Incite is set for a full North American tour in the fall of 2009 before heading back out to Europe in early 2010.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Incite Signs to I Scream Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.