"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleeding Fist To Record New Mini-Album

Bleeding Fist has issued the following update about recording new material:

"Bleeding Fist will enter in Studio Panorama on September 10, 2009 again to start the recording of the upcoming MiniCD which will contain four completely new songs and the edited cover version of mighty HELLHAMMER - MESSIAH. Release date TBA / through MORIBUND RECORDS."

The track listing will be as follows (order to be confirmed):

1. Leading Hell (Into Circle of Blood)
2. Defender of Satan's Honor
3. Invokation in Devil's Flesh
4. And I Devour it, The Light
5. Messiah (Hellhammer tribute)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleeding Fist To Record New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.