"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Living Hell Posts New Song, "Demonic Assault," Online

Boston's LIVING HELL are set to release their new full length album, "Oblivion," on October 13th through Eulogy Recordings. They have posted a new song, entitled "Demonic Assault," from their upcoming album on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "Oblivion" [cover art]is as follows:

01. Sin Of The World
02. Blessed Are The Dead
03. Demonic Assault
04. A New Skin For An Old Demon
05. Oblivion
06. 122112
07. Amidst The Wolves
08. Gods Undone
09. Seething Envy
10. Leviathan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Living Hell Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.