"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tracedawn Posts New Music Video for "In Your Name" Online

Finnish melodic death metal band Tracedawn has posted a music video for their first single, "In Your Name," from their new album, entitled "Ego Anthem." Watch the video at this location or below.

Their new album is expected to be released on September 24th through Redhouse.

The tracklisting for "Ego Anthem" [cover art] is as follows:

1. Make Amends
2. Part Of The Wounded
3. Scum
4. In Your Name
5. Your Way Is Not For Me
6. Dirt Track Speedball
7. Repeating Mistakes
8. Brain Attack
9. The Forsaken

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Tracedawn Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Beau writes:

Pretty badass song and video

# Aug 30, 2009 @ 2:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Shoe Police writes:

I enjoy this band, looking forward to their newest, but this video makes them look gay. very young too.

# Aug 30, 2009 @ 6:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.