"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Year of Desolation Announces New Lineup

After a year and a half long hiatus, Year of Desolation has announced their return with a new line up, which is as follows:

Chad Z - Vocals
Mike Vandegriff - Bass
Matt Behner - Drums
Josh Kappel - Guitar
John Hehman - Guitar

The band comments on the new lineup, "Mike had to leave us about 2 and a half years ago because of some personal issues but he's got it all sorted out and we're glad to have him back on board. That being said, Brandon Lytle is a 100% phenomenal Bassist, we appreciate him, the time he spent with us and we wish him all the best. Much love and respect Bran."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Year of Desolation Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.