"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lifelover Reveals New MCD, "Dekadens," Tracklisting and Cover Art

Swedish black metal band Lifelover has revealed the tracklisting and cover art for their upcoming MCD “Dekadens.” The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Luguber Framtid
2. Myspys
3. Major Fuck Off
4. Lethargy
5. Androider
6. Visdomsord
7. Destination: Ingenstans

The band comments on the new MCD, “As we've proclaimed before, we're all extremely satisfied with this release, and we all feel that this has turned out to be Lifelover's finest effort to date. The respose from the select few that have already heard the material has been absolutely overwhelming.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lifelover Reveals New MCD, 'Dekadens,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.