"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Broken Teeth Reveals New Song Titles From New Album

Austin's Broken Teeth has issued the following update regarding the progress of their new album:

"In the studio and sweating blood, Broken Teeth is hammering out a new album that will crush like an anvil when it lands at the end of the year. Titled 'Viva la Rock Fantastico!' and featuring guest vocals by Canadian rock-n-roll killer, Danko Jones, the album is a fireball of scorching new tracks, including 'Exploder,' 'Spitting Nails,' 'Blackheart' and the spiked-with-tequila title track. As always, Broken Teeth will screech their rock-n-roll sermon to the metal church faithful when 'Fantastico' ignites a case of road-hard, white line fever across the U.S.A. and beyond. If you bow at the altar of Rose Tattoo, AC/DC and Rhino Bucket, you're gonna scream for Broken Teeth! "

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Broken Teeth Reveals New Song Titles"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.