"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Minax Reveals New Album, "Vengeance Rising," Details

Canadian female fronted metal band MINAX has announced that they have signed to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions and will be releasing their new album, "Vengeance Rising," in October through the label.

The tracklisting for "Vengeance Rising" [cover art] is as follows:

1. Wings Torn Away
2. Whirlwinds Of Darkness
3. Preaching Infection
4. Razor Lies
5. Our Justice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Minax Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.