"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stygia Issues Studio Update and Seeks New Musicans

Guitarist Todd Seitz, of the progressive metal band Stygia, has issued the following update:

"Stygia will now be based in the LA area. I am seeking musicians to take part in the live band after the album release. I have a few musicians in mind from around the area and will contact them after the move. If you are interested in auditioning for the live lineup please contact me at stygiaband@gmail.com."

"The debut album recording is close to finished. I am recording final guitar tracks, then will go to the studio for reamping. All other instruments are recorded and set to go. You should definitely see the album before the end of the year."

The tracklisting for the band's upcoming debut album, "Divine Allegiance," is as follows:

1. Colossus
2. The Hunter
3. Journey Through The Sea
4. Spirit Bomb
5. Moonlight
6. Oblivion Overcome
7. Egg of the King
8. A Circle Undone
9. Divine Allegiance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stygia Issues Studio Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.