"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Of The Archaengel Reveals New Album "The Extraphysicallia" Details

Brazilian metallers Of The Archaengel are currently finishing the final touches of their first album entitled "The Extraphysicallia," which was recently mastered in The Cutting Room (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Gorgoroth, Pain, Paradise Lost, Chrome Division, etc) studios in Sweden.

The album will feature the following track list:

1. Black Raven
2. Water Flows Through The Slimy Walls
3. Ascending Coils To Lead
4. Platino
5. Sun Shaped ..Archangel..
6. With the Dragon..s Hand
7. The Silence of the Dead Things
8. Consent to the Devilish Fantasies
9. Leaving the Inebriant Well.

The band issued the following statement about the album:

"The Extraphysicallia -- which is a conceptual album -- sounds like a movie soundtrack, where you can the story evolution in each track, and new details are in each hearing. Besides of these nine tracks, Of The Archaengel also recorded a cover version for Judas Priest's song 'Beyond the Realms of Death,' which shall be released in a forthcoming edition of this album. The new release date of 'The Extraphysicallia' was not announced yet."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Of The Archaengel Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.