"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kult Ov Azazel Complete Work on New CD

Kult Ov Azazel have finally completed work on their new album, "Oculus Infernum", for a summer release through Arctic Music. A limited-edition (limited to 500 copies), gatefold vinyl version of the album will surface through Regimental Records.

The complete track listing is as follows:

01. Rex Infernum In Excelsis
02. Revelations Through A Dead Jehovah's Eyes
03. The Oracle Of Annihilation: Eradicating Sanctimonious Existence
04. Anguish Brought To Heaven
05. Invoking The Infernal Majesty
06. Oculus Infernum
07. Mark Of The Devil
08. Perpetual Demise Of The Bastard Son

Source: Firegoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kult Ov Azazel Complete Work on New CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.