"some music was meant to stay underground..."

These Are They Announces New Guitar Player Justin Jurgevich

Photo of Novembers Doom

Band Photo: Novembers Doom (?)

These Are They, the Chicago-based death metal band featuring vocalist Paul Kuhr (Novembers Doom, guitarist Steve Nicholson (ex-Novembers Doom), bassist Wiley Wells (Earthen) and drummer Sasha Horn (Trials), has announced the addition of guitarist Justin Jurgevich (Hurtlocker) to the group's ranks.

These Are They will release its full-length debut, "Who Linger," on November 10 via Unruly Sounds/The End Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ascension
2. the Voices Sound Deadly
3. Upon the Doors of Oblivion
4. In the Halls of Waverly
5. Blood Vengeance
6. Eclipse Abysmal
7. The Indweller
8. The Midnight Hour
9. Resurrection in White
10. 4th of July (Soundgarden cover)

Their "4th of July" Soundgarden cover is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "These Are They Announces New Guitarist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.