"some music was meant to stay underground..."

God Forbid Writing Material

God Forbid are tentatively scheduled to enter the studio in May to begin recording their new album, tentatively titled "A Perfect World", for a late 2003 release through Century Media Records.

The band, who were recently rumored to have parted ways with frontman Byron Davis, have completed the following new tracks, among others:

01. Anti-Hero
02. ForceFed
03. Gone Forever
04. Precious Lie
05. Allegiance

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "God Forbid Writing Material"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.