"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sign Of The Southern Cross Reveals New Album, "Of Mountains and Moonshine," Details

North Carolina's The Sign Of The Southern Cross has revealed the cover art to their upcoming album, "Of Mountains and Moonshine," which will be released on september 21st through Season of Mist. The tracklisting for "Of Mountains and Moonshine" is as follows:

01. Of Mountains & Moonshine
02. Huck Finn
03. The South is Rising
04. Dead Skies
05. Weeping Willow
06. Hog Callin'
07. Scry
08. Eating the Sun
09. Appointed Reaper
10. Unwelcome in that House
11. Purge
12. Stitch in Time (To Save Nine)
13. Stalking Horse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "TSotSC Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.