"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Cleansing Posts "Flesh Recycled" Online

Danish death metal band The Cleansing has posted a new song, entitled "Flesh Recycled," on their MySpace page. The track comes off their debut album, "Poisoned Legacy," which was released on June 9th via Deepsend Records.

The tracklisting for "Poisoned Legacy" is as follows:

01. Architectural Infinity
02. Flesh Recycled
03. Ghost Lights
04. Insects In The Void
05. Harnessed By The Shadows
06. The Prodigal Son
07. Deliverance
08. The Domino Of Phantom Effects
09. Derelict
10. Awoken At Gunpoint

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Cleansing Posts 'Flesh Recycled' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.