"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Hate Ammo's Entire Debut Album Online

Swedish metal band Hate Ammo has posted their entire debut album for streaming on their MySpace page. The stream will be available until Sunday August 23rd.

The tracklisting for their debut album is as follows:

1. Far Beyond Hatred
2. I.U.W E
3. Rise Up
4. Narc
5. Seeds
6. Monday morning
7. Psycotic Episode
8. P.O.V
9. Destroy, Enemy, Police
10. When the Tide Begins to Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Hate Ammo's Entire Debut Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.